Resources By and About William Aprill of Aprill Risk Consulting

Today marks the one year anniversary of William Aprill’s passing, so I am re-posting this from 2020. I continue to collect resources so please send anything not already listed here to me.

As I noted in my post yesterday about his passing, I want to create an ongoing collection of resources by and about William Aprill so that his legacy to the gun training industry and gun culture is not lost. If you have publicly accessible links to audio or video recordings of him speaking, or writing by or about him, please post them in the comments or send them to me and I will add them to this list.

My Posts About William Aprill

Remembrances

Writing and Presentations By William Aprill

Podcast/Radio Appearances

 

Buy me a drinkIf you want to support my work, please buy me a drink

11 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.